Programme at a glance

All concerts start at 8pm (doors open 7:30pm) at the Golden Hind unless otherwise shown.

 

January 2019

Friday 4 Jan: Open Stage with Lester Lloyd Reason
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 11 Jan: Showcase: Pat Crilly & Greg Camburn; Chris Fox & the Running Men; Three Years Younger
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 18 Jan: Mentes Maskent
Support: James Eisner and friends 
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 25 Jan: Newcomers’ Showcase with John Meed & friends
Entry: £8(door), £7(advance), £6(members).

 

February 2019

Friday 1 Feb: Open Stage with Becky Mills
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 8 Feb: Showcase: Two Coats Colder; Kelly & Woolley; I Claudia
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 15 Feb: The Cyriacs CD launch; Glymjack
Support: Mythopoeic
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 22 Feb: Karen Tweed
Support: Mike Nelson
Entry: £13(door), £12(advance), £11(members).

Saturday 23 Feb: Karen Tweed Accordion Workshop
10am to 1pm
Entry: £25.

 

March 2019

Friday 1 Mar: Open Stage with Tom Conway and Joel Halcomb
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 8 Mar: Jinski
Support: Annie Dressner
Entry: £11(door), £10(advance), £9(members).

Friday 15 Mar: Showcase: Alan & Lynne Hempton; Tayor, Wilson and O'Neill; The Larks
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 22 Mar: Brooks Williams
Support: Honey & The Bear
Entry: £12(door), £11(advance), £10(members).

Friday 29 Mar: The Portland Brothers; Dan Wilde
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).