Programme at a glance

All concerts start at 8pm (doors open 7:30pm) at the Golden Hind unless otherwise shown.

January 2020

Friday 3 Jan: Open Stage with Jo Ash Trio
Entry: £5(door), £3(members), £3(performers).

Friday 10 Jan: Smith and Brewer
Support: Wes Finch
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 17 Jan: Nick Barraclough and All the Federales
Support: Amy Goddard
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 24 Jan: Newcomers' Showcase with Special Guests: Sally Ironmonger and Brian Carter. Featuring Pembroke Tenneson; Dom Prag
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 31 Jan: Liz Simcock; Winter Wilson
Support: James Eisner
Entry: £11(door), £10(advance), £9(members).

February 2020

Friday 7 Feb: Open Stage with Andy Wall
Entry: £5(door), £3(members), £3(performers).

Friday 14 Feb: Showcase: Lester Lloyd-Reason; Kevin Hunt
With Cliff Ward; Wendy Hardeman and Ian Turner
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 21 Feb: Peter Knight and John Spiers
Support: Kelly and Woolley
Entry: £15

Friday 28 Feb: Showcase: David Youngs and Sam Inglis;
Jim Watts; Mythopoeic
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

March 2020

Friday 6 Mar: Open Stage with Dave Jenkins
Entry: £5(door), £3(members), £3(performers).

Friday 13 Mar: Reg Meuross
Support: Karen Johnson and Tony Clark
Entry: £11(door), £10(advance), £9(members).

Friday 20 Mar: Claire Hayes; The John Ward Trio
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 27 Mar: Showcase: Katie Spencer; Fran McGillivray & Mike Burke; 2 point 4
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).