Programme at a glance

All concerts start at 8pm (doors open 7:30pm) at the Golden Hind unless otherwise shown.

 

April 2017

Friday 7 Apr: Steve Lockwood. Support: Tom Conway
Entry: £11(door), £10(advance), £9(members).

Friday 14 Apr: closed (Good Friday)

Friday 21 Apr: Open Stage with Jacob’s Irregulars
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 28 Apr: Showcase: Emily Mae Winters, The Larks, No Strings Attached
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members

May 2017

Friday 5 May: Open Stage with Cruel Folk
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Saturday 6 May: The Phil Beer Band
8pm at Comberton Sports and Arts, West St, Comberton, CB23 7DU
Entry: £19 .

Friday 12 May: O’Hooley and Tidow. Support: Little Black Dress
Entry: £12(door), £11(advance), £10(members).

Friday 19 May: Gren Bartley. Support: Honey and the Bear
Entry: £12(door), £11(advance), £10(members).

Friday 26 May: Showcase: Kadia, Nick Barraclough, Dave Jenkins
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members).

 

June 2017

Friday 2 Jun: Gilmore and Roberts. Support: Karen Johnson and Tony Clark
Entry: £11(door), £10(advance), £9(members).

Friday 9 Jun: Open Stage with Barbara Wibbelman and Naomi Randall
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 16 Jun: Ninebarrow, Liz Simcock
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 23 Jun: Stella Hensley and friends Support: Phil Riley
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).

Friday 30 Jun: Morganway. Support: Yve Mary B and Tony Brook
Entry: £10(door), £9(advance), £8(members).