Programme at a glance

All concerts start at 8pm (doors open 7:30pm) at the Golden Hind unless otherwise shown.

 

 

January 2018

Friday 5 Jan: Open Stage with Liz Cotton
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 12 Jan: Showcase:
The Tin Heart Troubadours; Honey and the Bear; David Savage
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members).

Friday 19 Jan: Dan Wilde; SJ and The Flying Pigs
Support: Anna Hester
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members).

Thursday 25 Jan: Dave Swarbrick Tribute Concert: Swarb! It Suits him well:
The James Wilson Band; Martin Carthy; John Kirkpatrick; Simon Swarbrick
at The St Paul’s Centre, Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 1JP
Entry: £14(door), £13(advance), £12(members).

February 2018

Friday 2 Feb: The Willows
Support: Zoe Wren
at the NCI Club, Holland Street, Cambridge CB4 3DL
Entry: £12(door), £11(advance), £10(members).

Friday 9 Feb: Daria Kulesh Band
Support: Jacob’s Irregulars
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members).

Friday 16 Feb: Open Stage with Elma
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 23 Feb: Showcase: Terence Blacker; Alan and Lynne Hampton
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members). 

 

March 2018

Friday 2 Mar: Open Stage with Oakleas Rise
Entry: £4(door), £2(members), £1(performers).

Friday 9 Mar: Brooks Williams
Entry: £12(door), £11(advance), £10(members).

Friday 16 Mar: Showcase: The Malingerers; Kete Bowers; Thursday's Band
Entry: £9(door), £8(advance), £7(members).

Friday 23 Mar: A Musical Celebration in memory of Joan Woollard.
Details coming soon.

Friday 30 Mar: Closed (Good Friday)